Yoga Nidra Air Series: Inner Balance (3 Audio Downloads)



Lay your bones down to rest and soak in three blissful nights of Yoga Nidra.

This air nidra series takes your inner being on a journey back to inner balance.
Air energies are dynamic and transformational. It’s said that the wisdom of our ancestors rides on the air and enters us with every breath.

*Your purchase includes three yoga nidra audio downloads, 30-35 min each.

Nidra 1: The Balance
Nidra 2: The Owl
Nidra 3: The North Star

Unlock full access to the complete Yoga Nidra library for just $9/month by becoming a member in our Patreon circle! To learn more, click here.

Jai Maa!