Yoga Nidra Earth Series: The Butterfly (3 Audio Downloads)



Lay your bones down to rest and soak in three blissful nights in your Yoga Nidra cocoon.

This earth nidra series was inspired by the metamorphosis of the butterfly, and takes your inner being on a journey from cocoon to first flight.
Earth energies are deeply nourishing, healing and feed our deepest dreams.

*Your purchase includes three yoga nidra audio downloads, 30-35 min each.

Nidra 1: The Cocoon
Nidra 2: The Bones
Nidra 3: The Butterfly

Unlock full access to the living Yoga Nidra library for just $19/month by becoming a member in our Patreon circle. To learn more, click here.

Jai Maa!