Light Activation | Yoga Nidra Immersion (3 Part Series)



Lay your bones down to rest and soak in three blissful nights of Yoga Nidra.

This fire nidra series was inspired by the star Sirius, and takes your inner being on a light activation journey.
Fire energies are illuminating, transformative, and inspire our hearts to live in burning passion for life.

*Your purchase includes three yoga nidra audio downloads, 30-35 min each.

Nidra 1: The Light
Nidra 2: Hearth of the Heart
Nidra 3: Golden Lotus

*Join our Yoga Nidra Circle on Patreon for weekly Nidras. To learn more, click here.

Jai Maa!