Yoga Nidra Water Series: Inner Evolution (3 Audio Downloads)



Lay your bones down to rest and soak in three blissful nights of Yoga Nidra.

This water nidra series takes your inner being on a journey to swim through your inner waters.
Water energies activate our sensations, emotions and remembrance of our origins in the womb. It’s said that the wisdom of all earh’s waters resides in every cell and every drop of blood in our being.

*Your purchase includes three yoga nidra audio downloads, 30-35 min each.

Nidra 1: The River
Nidra 2: The Womb Waves
Nidra 3: The Evolution

Unlock full access to the living Yoga Nidra library for just $19/month by becoming a member in our Patreon circle. To learn more, click here.

Jai Maa!